Contact Us

770-495-5997 | 5665 Atlanta Highway | Suite 102B-335 | Alpharetta, GA  30004

 

Tim Brennan

Principal & Executive Recruiter
770.231-0351 O tim@thesyversongroup.com

Gabrielle Buth

Principal
404.247.8277 O Gabrielle@thesyversongroup.com

Stacy Chambers

Principal
404.593.3869 O stacy@thesyversongroup.com

Bill Childs

Managing Director
470.336.7016 O bill@thesyversongroup.com

Wayne Meggersee

Managing Director
520.544.5704 O wayne@thesyversongroup.com

Bruce Osterhaus

Principal & Executive Recruiter
470.292.3064 O bruce@thesyversongroup.com

Janka Stovall

Principal & Global Executive Recruiter
770-406-0460 O janka@thesyversongroup.com

Alysa Syverson

Head of Marketing and Administration
678.206.7302 O alysa@thesyversongroup.com

Dain Syverson

President & Founder
770.495.5997 O dain@thesyversongroup.com