Contact Us

5665 Atlanta Highway | Suite 102B-335 | Alpharetta, GA 30004

Dain Syverson

President & Founder

770.495.5997 dain@thesyversongroup.com

Tim Brennan

Principal & Executive Recruiter

770.231.0351 tim@thesyversongroup.com

Gabrielle Buth

Principal & Global Executive Recruiter

404.247.8277 gabrielle@thesyversongroup.com

Stacy Chambers

Principal & Global Executive Recruiter

404.593.3869 stacy@thesyversongroup.com

Bill Childs

Managing Director

770.756.2256 bill@thesyversongroup.com

Wayne Meggersee

Managing Director

520.544.5704 wayne@thesyversongroup.com

Bruce Osterhaus

Principal & Executive Recruiter

470.292.3064 bruce@thesyversongroup.com

Janka Stovall

Principal & Global Executive Recruiter

770.864.5988 janka@thesyversongroup.com

Alysa Syverson

Head of Marketing & Administration

678.206.7302 alysa@thesyversongroup.com