Contact Us

5665 Atlanta Highway | Suite 102B-335 | Alpharetta, GA 30004

Dain Syverson

President & Founder

770.495.5997 dain@thesyversongroup.com

Stacy Chambers

Principal & Global Retained Executive Recruiter

404.593.3869 stacy@thesyversongroup.com

Chad Travers

Managing Director

720.318.7271 Chad@thesyversongroup.com

Dana Fanning

Principal & Global Retained Executive Recruiter

540.420.7546 dana@thesyversongroup.com

Bruce Osterhaus

Principal & Retained Executive Recruiter

912.772.8691 bruce@thesyversongroup.com

Gianna Parisi

Principal & Global Retained Executive Recruiter

707.287.7764 gianna@thesyversongroup.com

Alysa Syverson

Retained Executive Recruiter and Head of Marketing & Admin

678.206.7302 alysa@thesyversongroup.com

Tim Brennan

Principal & Retained Executive Recruiter

770.231.0351 tim@thesyversongroup.com

Courtney Brandendburg

Principal & Global Retained Executive Recruiter

678-925-8534 courtney@thesyversongroup.com

Kristin Rainone

Principal & Retained Executive Recruiter

678.787.7346 Kristin@thesyversongroup.com